Department of Mathematics

The Department of Mathematics was established in the year 2005 with Bsc Mathematics Model II (Computer Science) programme. The department became fully fledged with the introduction of MSc. Mathematics in 2020. The department conducts various programmes in association with the alumnae(RETRACE). The Mathematics Association, “Matrix” regularly conducts  programmes like exhibitions, competitions (Intercollegiate), career guidance classes, environmental programmes etc. Most of the students get placements through campus interviews.


Ms. Remya Harikkuttan

Assistant Professor, HOD

Ms. Indu A R

Assistant Professor

Ms. Babitha Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor

Ms. Shibi Gopinath

Assistant Professor

Ms. Smitha S Nair

Assistant Professor

Ms. Arathy Prakash

Assistant Professor

Ms. Aiswaria Jayan

Assistant Professor

Ms. Neethu Sekhar